Ryan Real Estate Group

0 Crazyhorse, Lindale, TX 75771

$38,900 MLS# 20144655 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.703acres
0 Crazyhorse, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Indian Hills
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

You CAN have it all! Located in award winning Lindale ISD, close to shopping, dining and convenient to I-20, Indian Hills subdivision has maintained the natural beauty of the landscape. This lot is a great place to build your new home! Come see! Come buy!

0 Crazyhorse | MLS# 20144655

This land located at 0 Crazyhorse, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $38,900. The property has approximately 0.70 Acres. Crazyhorse is located within the Lindale ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.70 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Corner Lot, Subdivision
Parcel#: R127102
Utilities: Electricity Available, Outside City Limits

Local Schools

School District: Lindale ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Century 21 First Group
Agent Name: Nadia Hicks

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 0 Crazyhorse, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$174.62 per month

$163.28 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $11.35 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder