Ryan Real Estate Group

14244 County Road 452, Lindale, TX 75771

$99,900 MLS# 14724071 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
2.368acres
14244 County Road 452, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Sandy Ridge Sub U-1
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Lot available in the sought after Lindale School System! Enjoy good country living with easy, quick access to Hwy 69 for schools and shopping!

14244 County Road 452 | MLS# 14724071

This land located at 14244 County Road 452, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $99,900. The property has approximately 2.37 Acres. County Road 452 is located within the Lindale ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 2.37 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Subdivision
Parcel#: 169751000001014000
Utilities: Co-op Water, Electricity Available, No Sewer

Local Schools

High School: Lindale
Middle School: Moss
Elementary School: Penny
School District: Lindale ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Leslie Cain Realty
Agent Name: Sherry Wallace

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 14244 County Road 452, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$448.45 per month

$419.31 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $29.14 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder