Ryan Real Estate Group

22266 County Road 422, Lindale, TX 75771

$325,000 MLS# 20120753 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
10.220acres
22266 County Road 422, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Abst A0425 A Hale, Tract 8A
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Very nice approximately 10.220-acre tract of land in sought after Lindale school system!! This pretty, wooded piece of land would be perfect for your dream home, nestled in the middle portion of the property for privacy or for a developer to subdivide and put in a small subdivision! The only known deed restrictions according to sellers are no manufactured housing and minimum of 1800 sq ft. for your home. Property is situated in an area with easy access to interstate 20 and just minutes from Loop 49 toll road. Come and see this property for yourself!! Tons of potential!

22266 County Road 422 | MLS# 20120753

This land located at 22266 County Road 422, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $325,000. The property has approximately 10.22 Acres. County Road 422 is located within the Lindale ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 10.22 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Acreage
Parcel#: 100000042500008010
Utilities: No Sewer, No Water

Local Schools

School District: Lindale ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Leslie Cain Realty
Agent Name: Sherry Wallace

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 22266 County Road 422, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,458.92 per month

$1,364.13 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $94.79 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder