Ryan Real Estate Group

23320 Bridleview Drive, Lindale, TX 75771

$299,900 MLS# 20087926 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
10.000acres
23320 Bridleview Drive, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Stallion Lake Ranch
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

10 acres located in the sought after private subdivision Stallion Lake Ranch. You can build your dream home with a park like view. If you have been looking for that special land to build your dream home, Look no more it is here located on this quiet cul de sac. Bring your building plans & horses, this land will go fast.

23320 Bridleview Drive | MLS# 20087926

This land located at 23320 Bridleview Drive, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $299,900. The property has approximately 10.00 Acres. Bridleview Drive is located within the Van ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 10.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

HOA Fee: 395/ Annually
Lot: Acreage, Agricultural
Parcel#: 107
Utilities: Aerobic Septic, City Water, Electricity Available

Local Schools

School District: Van ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Bernice Beckerley
Agent Name: Bernice Beckerley

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 23320 Bridleview Drive, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,346.25 per month

$1,258.78 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $87.47 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder