Ryan Real Estate Group

408 S Main Street , Lindale, TX 75771

$450,000 MLS# 20164019
Map this Property
1.000acres
408 S Main Street , Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
1965
Subdivision
J GIBSON
Property Type
Office

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Location, location, location! This one-acre property is perfectly positioned on South Main Street, surrounded by the best shopping, restaurants, and businesses Lindale has to offer. Located on the east side of the highway with high traffic and excellent visibility from Hwy 69.

408 S Main Street | MLS# 20164019

This commercial property located at 408 S Main Street , Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $450,000. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Central Air, Electric
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 1.00 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1965

Feature Descriptions

Exterior: Brick, Wood
Flooring: Other
Lot Dimensions: 101x314
Parcel#: 100000038101028040
Parking: Attached Carport, Covered
Parking Notes: Attached Carport, Covered
Units: 1
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Natural Gas Available, See Remarks

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: KP + Co Realty
Agent Name: Kerissa Payne

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 408 S Main Street , Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder