Ryan Real Estate Group

501 N Main Street, Lindale, TX 75771

$349,000 MLS# 14701297
Map this Property
0.273acres
501 N Main Street, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Price / Sq Ft
$205.78
Year Built
1946
Property Type
Office

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Great Location on Main St, downtown Lindale, adjoining The Cannery, very close to restaurants and other local attractions. Current use is residential, but property is zoned MU-1, Neighborhood Mixed Use District, which allows for a myriad of uses.

501 N Main Street | MLS# 14701297

This commercial property located at 501 N Main Street, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $349,000. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Central Air, Electric
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 0.27 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1946

Feature Descriptions

Community Features: Curbs
Exclusions: Tenants personal belongings.
Flooring: Other
Lot: Level
Parcel#: 100000007102008020
Parking: Circular Driveway
Parking Notes: Circular Driveway
Units: 1
Utilities: All Weather Road, City Sewer, City Water, Individual Gas Meter, Individual Water Meter, Other

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Quality Choice Solutions, LLC
Agent Name: Joseph Greene

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 501 N Main Street, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder