Ryan Real Estate Group

Tbd County Road 4145, Lindale, TX 75771

$63,600 MLS# 20138222 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
2.460acres
Tbd County Road 4145, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Garden Valley Estate
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Looking to build your dream home. Here's a beautiful flat wooded lot that's 2.460 acres, room for your home, shop, pool, etc. The possibilities are unlimited. In the Van ISD.

Tbd County Road 4145 | MLS# 20138222

This land located at Tbd County Road 4145, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $63,600. The property has approximately 2.46 Acres. County Road 4145 is located within the Van ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 2.46 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Many Trees
Parcel#: 180340000500005000
Utilities: Asphalt, Electricity Available

Local Schools

School District: Van ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Leslie Cain Realty
Agent Name: Pam Barker

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd County Road 4145, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$285.50 per month

$266.95 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $18.55 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder