Ryan Real Estate Group

Tbd County Road 479 Lot 1, Lindale, TX 75771

$69,900 MLS# 20037904 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.867acres
Tbd County Road 479 Lot 1, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Deer Ridge
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Welcome to Deer Ridge! Lot 1 is a fabulous .867 acre corner lot This brand new rural community in Lindale ISD will feature home sites ranging in half an acre up to 5 acres. With 10 lots available come and build your dream home! Deed restrictions are in place, and this will be an absolutely perfect place to plant deep Texas roots! Buy 1 lot or a few! The choice is yours! No manufactured homes, 20% masonry required, residential use only, lots cannot be further subdivided.

Tbd County Road 479 Lot 1 | MLS# 20037904

This land located at Tbd County Road 479 Lot 1, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $69,900. The property has approximately 0.87 Acres. County Road 479 Lot 1 is located within the Lindale ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.87 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Corner Lot, Subdivision
Parcel#: TBD
Utilities: Electricity Available, No Sewer

Local Schools

School District: Lindale ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Realty Tyler
Agent Name: Ryan Major

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd County Road 479 Lot 1, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$313.78 per month

$293.39 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $20.39 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder