Ryan Real Estate Group

Tbd Cr 4114, Lindale, TX 75771

$300,000 MLS# 20106744 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
11.074acres
Tbd Cr 4114, Lindale, TX 75771
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
R keys
Property Type
Residential

Ryan Real Estate Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 801-2498

Property Description

Come build your dream home on 11 beautiful acres in Lindale ISD. Run your cattle and horses out your back door. Enjoy summer evenings in the country. This 11 acre tract is partially fenced, with the south side property line being the only part that is not. Fully fenced pasture at the front of the property. Home next door is for sale- mls # 10151548

Tbd Cr 4114 | MLS# 20106744

This land located at Tbd Cr 4114, Lindale, TX 75771 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $300,000. The property has approximately 11.07 Acres. Cr 4114 is located within the Lindale ISD school district. Search Lindale real estate on www.ryanrealestategroup.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 11.07 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Pasture
Parcel#: R193339
Utilities: Other

Local Schools

School District: Lindale ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Leslie Cain Realty
Agent Name: April Shipman

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ryan Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (972) 801-2498
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd Cr 4114, Lindale, TX 75771.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,346.70 per month

$1,259.20 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $87.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder